Pennsylvania Worker's Compensation - Help For Injured Pennsylvania Workers

• Pennsylvania Worker's Compensation - Quick facts about worker's compensation law, benefits and lawyer fees.

• Pennsylvania Worker's Compensation Resources - Links and resources for injured workers.

Unhappy Workers Comp Check Did Not Arrive

Question please help , i was injured on the job 1999 i also had two surgery's in 1999 shoulder cuff ,i also have theoretic outlet syndrome due to my injury i was a Philadelphia police officer . the city finally approved my work related injury however Ive been on workers comp for 6 years , my disability is offset by my workers comp . so i only receive 370 from my disability pension , i do have an attorney but he seems to take forever getting back to me , he also gets a cut from workers comp , my question to you is i was due a check from workers comp almost 2 weeks ago it never came . i called my attorney and he wrote me an e mail and said his law firm did not receive there check from workers comp also , he said he knows nothing now and when he does he will get back to me ? Ive told him that i have bills that have to be paid but he didn't respond to that , my question to you is what do you think is happening with workers comp ? do you think Finally going to settle with me ? i look forward to your reply thank you .

Exclamation Re: workerscomp penna state please help